MENTIONS LÉGALES

Le présent site est édité par la société REAL FUSIO France S.A.S au capital de 40 000€ immatriculée au RCS de Toulouse sous le numéro 479 178 386.
N° d’identification à la TVA intra-communautaire : FR 20479178386
Siège Social : 9 Boulevard Henri Ziegler, 31 705 Blagnac – FRANCE
Tel : +33 (0)5 62 12 46 96
REAL FUSIO France S.A.S. est une filiale du Groupe AKKA Technologies Directeur de la publication : Marc GERMAIN – Directeur Hébergement du site Internet realfusio.com : par la société OVH domiciliée 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix France, téléphone : +33 (0)8 20 69 87 65.

OBJET DU SITE

Le site realfusio.com, exploité par la société REAL FUSIO France, a pour objet de présenter la société REAL FUSIO France et ses activités.

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITE 

DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

REAL FUSIO prend au sérieux la protection de vos données personnelles. Les données personnelles éventuellement fournies sur notre site web peuvent être traitées à des fins de marketing et de communication par REAL FUSIO ou ses agents. Vos données personnelles sont susceptibles d’être partagées entre les entités et agents du groupe AKKA Technologies, y compris dans des pays en dehors de l’Union Européenne. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de limitation du traitement ou de suppression des données vous concernant, conformément à la législation en vigueur en matière de protection des données et aux dispositions de la politique du Groupe AKKA en la matière, disponibles ici.

Par ailleurs, vous avez le droit de faire appel à l’Autorité de protection des données en cas d’utilisation illégal de vos données personnelles.

Si vous souhaitez exercer l’un de ces droits, ou pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez nous contacter à l’adresse suivante : data-privacy@akka.eu

Le contrôle de l’utilisation de vos données est réalisé par:
AKKA Technologies SE
Avenue Louise 143
1050 Bruxelles
Belgium

Les informations ayant trait au traitement de vos données personnelles est valable pour l’ensemble des entités légales du Groupe AKKA de telle sorte qu’elles sont dites Responsables en tant que « Contrôle » dans le cadre des réglementations sur la protection des données.

Traitement des données personnelles sur ce site web

Lors de l’accès à ce site web, des données sont stockées qui peuvent permettre une identification personnelle de l’utilisateur (par exemple, adresse IP, heure et durée de la visite sur ce site web, ID de navigateur). Ces données ne sont enregistrées que dans la mesure où cela est techniquement nécessaire et ne sont utilisées qu’à des fins statistiques en vue d’optimiser notre site web. Elles ne sont jamais utilisées pour générer des profils d’utilisateurs personnels. Si ce site internet permet la saisie de données personnelles, la divulgation de ces données se fait sur une base expressément volontaire de la part de l’utilisateur. Bien évidemment, toutes les données à caractère personnel sont traitées de manière confidentielle et ne sont pas communiquées à des tiers. Les données fournies ne sont utilisées qu’aux fins pour lesquelles elles ont été fournies par l’utilisateur. Par exemple, si vous nous envoyez votre adresse électronique, nous ne l’utiliserons que pour répondre à votre demande ou correspondre avec vous. Vous aurez occasionnellement la possibilité de participer à des actions promotionnelles spéciales organisées par notre société.

Pour vous donner la possibilité de participer à ces actions, vos données personnelles seront transmises aux sous-traitants impliqués. Il est évident que ces sous-traitants ont l’obligation d’appliquer les réglementations actuelles sur la protection des données.

COOKIES ET COLLECTE DE DONNÉES

Cookies

REAL FUSIO utilise des cookies pour enregistrer les préférences des visiteurs, afin de nous permettre d’optimiser la conception de notre site web. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers qui sont stockés sur votre disque dur. Ils facilitent la navigation et augmentent la convivialité d’un site web. Bien sûr, vous pouvez également consulter notre site web sans cookies. Nos cookies ne contiennent aucune information personnelle spécifique afin de protéger votre sphère privée. La plupart des navigateurs acceptent automatiquement les cookies. Vous pouvez empêcher l’enregistrement des cookies sur votre disque dur en réglant les paramètres de votre navigateur en conséquence. Vous trouverez les instructions exactes à ce sujet dans le manuel de votre navigateur. Si vous choisissez de ne pas accepter les cookies, vous pouvez quand même visiter notre site, mais la disponibilité de ses services risque d’être limitée.

Collecte de données via Google Analytics

Notre site web recourt à Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de sites web fourni par Google Inc. qui utilise des « cookies ». Ce sont des fichiers textes qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent de faire l’analyse de votre utilisation du site web. Par exemple, des informations telles que le système d’exploitation, le navigateur, votre adresse IP, le site web à partir duquel l’accès a eu lieu (URL de référence) ainsi que la date et l’heure de votre visite sur notre site sont enregistrées. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant l’utilisation de notre site sont généralement transmises et enregistrées sur un serveur de Google (situé aux États-Unis). Google utilise ces informations afin d’analyser votre utilisation de notre site web en vue d’établir des rapports sur l’activité du site à l’intention de son propriétaire et de fournir d’autres services liés à l’utilisation du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google peut également transmettre ces informations à des tiers lorsque la loi l’exige ou lorsque des tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Cet usage est anonyme ou pseudo-anonyme.
Pour en savoir plus, consultez la politique de confidentialité de Google www.google.com/intl/de/privacypolicy.html

Google utilise le cookie DoubleClick DART.

L’utilisateur peut désactiver l’utilisation du cookie DART en accédant aux dispositions sur la protection des données s’appliquant au réseau publicitaire de Google et au réseau de contenu.

Ainsi, hormis l’adresse IP, aucune information personnelle directe concernant l’utilisateur n’est enregistrée. Ces informations servent à vous reconnaître automatiquement lors de votre prochaine visite sur notre site internet et à simplifier la navigation. Par exemple, les cookies nous permettent d’adapter les contenus de notre site à vos centres d’intérêt ou de sauvegarder votre mot de passe afin que vous ne soyez pas obligé de le saisir à chaque visite.

Vous pouvez bien entendu également consulter notre site web sans cookies. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que votre ordinateur soit reconnu, vous pouvez empêcher l’enregistrement de cookies sur votre disque dur en paramétrant votre navigateur sur « Ne pas accepter les cookies ». Veuillez consulter les instructions spécifiques à votre navigateur pour plus de détails sur ce fonctionnement. Toutefois, si vous n’acceptez pas les cookies, cela peut limiter les fonctions de notre site et nos offres.

Vous pouvez empêcher l’installation de cookies en paramétrant votre navigateur en conséquence. Pour ce faire, vous devez désactiver l’enregistrement de cookies par votre navigateur. Veuillez consulter la notice d’utilisation de votre navigateur pour de plus amples informations.

AUTRES INFORMATIONS LEGALES

Absences de garantie Expresse ou implicite

Les informations et détails communiqués par REAL FUSIO sur ce site internet, sont fournis « en l’état » et dans la mesure autorisée par la loi, sans garantie d’aucune sorte, explicite ou implicite, incluant sans s’y limiter, les garanties implicites concernant la qualité marchande, l’adéquation à un usage particulier ou l’absence de contrefaçon. Les informations fournies sont réputées exactes, mais peuvent néanmoins contenir des erreurs ou des inexactitudes.

Propriété Intellectuelle

Design, contenu, production et développement : REAL FUSIO France. Cette page a été mise à jour le 08 août 2019.

Plus d’information sur la politique Groupe sur le traitement des données personnelles (EN) et le code de conduite (EN)

 

Retour haut de page

Thanks for you request.

You will receive the link by email in a minute.

If you don’t receive the link within 5 minutes, check your spam, or promotions folder. If it’s not there, contact us.

Merci d'avoir partagé vos idées

Mais avez-vous eu nos dernières info ?

souscrire à notre newsletter

Contact Helpdesk
Please fill in this form and send us your thoughts. We will get in touch with you in a minute.

In the context of the new European regulation on the protection of personal data, the collection and processing (by us) of your personal data requires your consent for each purpose. The Customer Support department has IT resources to manage requests for information more easily. In accordance with the “Informatique et Libertés” law of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access and rectify information concerning you, which you can exercise by contacting REAL FUSIO – Customer Support Service – 9 boulevard Henri Ziegler – 31705 Blagnac. You can also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of data concerning you..

LEGAL MENTION

The present website is operated by REAL FUSIO France S.A.S, with a capital of 40 000€, registered with the Toulouse Trade registry under number 479 178 386. European Union intra-community VAT identification number: FR 20479178386
Head Office: 9 Boulevard Henri Ziegler, 31705 Blagnac – FRANCE 
Phone: +33 (0)5 62 12 46 96

REAL FUSIO France S.A.S. is a subsidiary of AKKA Technologies Group.
Director of publication: Marc GERMAIN – General Manager.
Website hosting of
realfusio.com by OVH, head office 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix France, phone: +33 (0)8 20 69 87 65.

SITE PURPOSE

The realfusio.com website, operated by the company REAL FUSIO France, aims to present the company REAL FUSIO France and its activities.

PRIVACY POLICY

PERSONAL DATA

REAL FUSIO takes the protection of your personal data seriously. The personal data that you share on our Website might be processed for marketing and communication purposes by REAL FUSIO or its agents. Your personal data might be shared amongst AKKA Technologies group entities and agents, including in locations outside of the European Union.  You have the right to access, modify, restrict the use, or delete your data in accordance with applicable Data Protection legislations and as identified in the AKKA Group Data Protection policy, available here. Additionally, you have the right of appeal to the responsible data protection authority in case of an unlawful processing of your personal data.

If you want to exercise any of those rights, or for further information, you can contact  us at the following email address:  data-privacy@akka.eu

Controller in the meaning of data protection regulations is :
AKKA Technologies SE
Avenue Louise 143
1050 Bruxelles
BELGIUM

The herein mentioned information for processing your personal data are applicable for all legal entities related to the AKKA Group so that they can be held responsible as a Controller in the meaning of the data protection regulations.

Handling of personal data on this website

When you access this website, data is stored that may allow a personal identification of the user (e.g., IP address, time and duration of the visit to this website, browser ID). This data is only recorded to the technically required extent and only used for statistical purposes and for the optimization of our website. This data is never used to generate personal user profiles. Insofar as this website allows the entry of personal data, the disclosure of such data is expressly voluntary on the part of the user. Naturally, all personal data is treated confidentially and not disclosed to any third party. The data submitted is used solely for the purpose for which it was provided by the user. For example, should you send us your e-mail address, we will only use this e-mail address to answer your query or to correspond with you. Occasionally, you will have the opportunity to participate in special promotions run by our company. To give you the opportunity to participate in these promotions your personal data will be transferred to the several involved suppliers. It is self-evident that these suppliers are obligated to comply with the actual data protection regulations.

COOKIES AND DATA COLLECTION 

Cookies

REAL FUSIO uses cookies to record the preferences of visitors, to enable us to optimize the design of our website. Cookies are small files which are stored on your hard drive. They ease navigation, and increase the user-friendliness of a website. Naturally you can also view our website without cookies. Our cookies contain no personally specific information so that your private sphere is protected. Most browsers automatically accept cookies. You can prevent cookies from being stored on your hard drive by setting your browser to not accept cookies. The exact instructions for this can be found in the manual for your browser. If you choose not to accept cookies, you can still visit our website; however this may result in a reduced availability of the services provided by our web site.

Data collection via Google Analytics 

Our website utilizes Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Inc. Google analytics utilizes “cookies”. These are text files which are saved on your computer and enable the analysis of your use of the website. For example, information such as the operating system, browser, your IP address, the website previously accessed (referrer URL) along with the date and time of your visit to our website is recorded. The information about the use of our website generated by this text file is transferred to a server owned by Google (in the USA) and saved there. Google uses this information in order to analyze your use of our website in order to compile reports about website activity for the website owner and provide additional services associated with the website usage and Internet usage. Google will also pass on this information to third parties to the extent that this is legally required or to the extent that third parties process this data on behalf of Google. This usage is anonymous or pseudo-anonymous. More detailed information is available directly from Google www.google.com/intl/de/privacypolicy.html

Google utilizes the DoubleClick DART cookie.

Users can deactivate the use of the DART cookie by accessing the data protection provisions of Google’s advertising network and content advertising network.

In this case, no direct personal information pertaining to the user is saved but rather only the IP address. This information serves to automatically recognize you the next time you visit our website and simplify the navigation. For example, cookies enable us to adapt a website to your interest or save your password so that you are not required to enter upon every visit.

Naturally, you may also view our website without cookies. If you do not wish your computer to be recognized, you may prevent the storage of cookies on your hard drive by adjusting your browser settings to “Do not accept cookies”. Please see the instructions for your specific browser for the details as to how this functions. However, if you do not accept any cookies this may restrict the functions of the website .

You can prevent the installation of cookies by means of the corresponding settings of your Internet browser. To do this you must deactivate the storage of cookies by your Internet browser. Please see the user instructions for your Internet browser for more detailed information.

OTHER LEGAL INFORMATION

No Warranties or Representations

The information and details on this Internet site are provided by REAL FUSIO  “as is” and to the extent permitted by law, are provided without warranty of any kind, expressed or implied, including but not limited to any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for any particular purpose, or non-infringement. While the information provided is believed to be accurate, it may include errors or inaccuracies.

IP Ownership 

Design, content, production and development: REAL FUSIO France. This page was last updated in August 2019.

More information on AKKA Group Personal Data Protection Policy and Code of conduct.

Scroll to Top

Thanks for you request.

You will receive the link by email in a minute.

If you don’t receive the link within 5 minutes, check your spam, or promotions folder. If it’s not there, contact us.

thanks for sharing your thoughts

did you get our latest info?

subscribe to our newsletter

Contact Helpdesk
Please fill in this form and send us your thoughts. We will get in touch with you in a minute.

In the context of the new European regulation on the protection of personal data, the collection and processing (by us) of your personal data requires your consent for each purpose. The Customer Support department has IT resources to manage requests for information more easily. In accordance with the “Informatique et Libertés” law of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access and rectify information concerning you, which you can exercise by contacting REAL FUSIO – Customer Support Service – 9 boulevard Henri Ziegler – 31705 Blagnac. You can also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of data concerning you..