INDUSTRIALISEZ VOS DONNÉES DIGITALES

Plateforme 3D d’accès par la maquette numérique à toutes les données métier de l’entreprise manufacturière. 3D Juump Infinite propose des outils collaboratifs de visualisation, de recherche, d’analyse et de création qui s’ interfacent avec les données d’origine

*Version d’essai gratuite de 14 jours

ET vous, où en êtes-vous ...

• Votre communication est trop cloisonnée entre vos services ?

• Les tâches redondantes vous font perdre du temps ?

• L’accès aux informations est compliqué ?

• Les prises de décisions ne sont pas assez rapides ?

• Les échanges entre services sont souvent une source d’incompréhensions du fait de leurs spécificités ?

3D Juump Infinite est un portail de recherche et d’accès par la 3D à toutes les informations digitales de l’entreprise (ingénierie, manufacturing, maintenance, support, qualité, stress tests, documentation, formation). Connecté aux systèmes d’information, il permet de contextualiser les données métier sur la maquette 3D complète, configurée et à jour.

Grâce à son interface utilisateur intuitive, 3D Juump Infinite peut être utilisé par tous les départements de l’entreprise. Toutes les personnes autorisées y accèdent à partir d’un ordinateur standard, quelque soit le volume et la complexité des données à traiter. L’information est ainsi décloisonnée et facile d’accès. Les collaborateurs s’appuient ainsi sur un langage commun, celui de la 3D.

+ 400 GO

DE DONNÉES CAO NATIVES

+ 13 millions

D’INSTANCES GÉOMÉTRIQUES

+ 194 milliards

DE TRIANGLES

+ 38 millions

DE VALEURS DE MÉTADONNÉES

+ 3 millions

D’ANNOTATIONS 3D

Les données sont fournies à titre indicatif et dépendent de l’environnement client (système d’information, appareils…). Informations non contractuelles.

UN OUTIL COLLABORATIF ACCESSIBLE A TOUS LES DEPARTEMENTS DE L'ENTREPRISE

Avec 3D Juump Infinite, les personnes accèdent aux informations digitales de l’entreprise directement à partir de la maquette numérique sur leur propre ordinateur, et indépendamment de leur service. Elles ne perdent plus de temps à trouver le détenteur de l’information qui les intéresse. Elles peuvent directement échanger avec les autres membres de l’entreprise. Les tâches redondantes sont ainsi supprimées, le risque d’erreur est minimisé. La collaboration entre les services est facilitée et sécurisée.

LA CONTINUITÉ DIGITALE ASSURÉE DURANT TOUT LE CYCLE DE VIE DU PRODUIT

L’ensemble des informations numériques du produit est accessible via la plateforme durant tout le cycle de production. Les informations peuvent être complétées au fur et à mesure de l’avancement du projet, permettant ainsi d’avoir une vision globale du produit et de ses évolutions. 3D Juump Infinite va encore plus loin et répond également aux attentes des industriels en matière de “End to End” en suivant le produit tout au long de son cycle de vie.

PAS DE REMISE EN CAUSE DES PROCESS ET DES OUTILS EXISTANTS

Les processus actuels de travail ne sont pas modifiés. Ils sont optimisés grâce à la plateforme 3D Juump Infinite qui vient faciliter l’existant en s’interfaçant avec les logiciels et outils habituels de l’entreprise.

QUE FAIRE AVEC 3D JUUMP INFINITE ?

Merci à AKKA Technologies et Replicair de nous avoir permis d’illustrer nos cas d’usages à partir de leur maquette numérique.

ACCÉDEZ AUX DONNÉES

Cherchez directement les informations de la société à partir d’ un accès visuel aux données. Accédez rapidement aux référentiels des pièces.

CRÉEZ DES PROCÉDURE DE TRAVAIL

Créez des procédures de travail ou des notices d’informations directement avec les données configurées et à jour.

EFFECTUEZ LE CONTRÔLE QUALITÉ

Faites vos vérifications « en live » auprès du produit et remontez directement vos annotations dans la maquette numérique configurée et à jour.

PARTAGEZ LES DONNÉES

Alimentez directement des plateformes tierces (training, techdata, réalité virtuelle, réalité augmentée…) tout en conservant la traçabilité des données.

GÉREZ VISUELLEMENT LES PROJET

Favorisez l’échange d’information entre les acteurs du projet par la réalisation de supports visuels facilement compréhensibles. Leurs contenus évoluent automatiquement en fonction de la mise à jour des données d’origine.

CONTEXTUALISEZ LES REQUÊTES

Définissez visuellement vos besoins à partir de la maquette numérique et automatisez la génération de votre requête pour vos systèmes d’informations (PDM, PLM…)

PRENEZ VITE LES DÉCISIONS

Accédez directement aux document de référence, tels que les « stress dossiers » pour des pièces spécifiques et leur environnement. Déterminez rapidement les actions à mener en cas d’incident.

CATALOGUE DE PIECES

Produisez et gérez un catalogue de pièces directement depuis la maquette numérique.

Retour haut de page
Obtenir une démo 3D Juump infinite
Dans le cadre du nouveau règlement européen relatif à la protection des données personnelles, la collecte et le traitement (par nos soins) de vos données personnelles nécessitent le recueil de votre consentement pour chaque finalité poursuivie. Le service Support Client dispose de moyens informatiques destinés à gérer plus facilement les demandes d’informations. Conformément à la loi «Informatique et Libertés» du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant à REAL FUSIO – Service Support Client – 9 boulevard Henri Ziegler – 31705 Blagnac. Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.
poser une question à propos de
3D Juump Infinite
Dans le cadre du nouveau règlement européen relatif à la protection des données personnelles, la collecte et le traitement (par nos soins) de vos données personnelles nécessitent le recueil de votre consentement pour chaque finalité poursuivie. Le service Support Client dispose de moyens informatiques destinés à gérer plus facilement les demandes d’informations. Conformément à la loi «Informatique et Libertés» du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant à REAL FUSIO – Service Support Client – 9 boulevard Henri Ziegler – 31705 Blagnac. Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.

Thanks for you request.

You will receive the link by email in a minute.

If you don’t receive the link within 5 minutes, check your spam, or promotions folder. If it’s not there, contact us.

Merci d'avoir partagé vos idées

Mais avez-vous eu nos dernières info ?

souscrire à notre newsletter

Contact Helpdesk
Please fill in this form and send us your thoughts. We will get in touch with you in a minute.

In the context of the new European regulation on the protection of personal data, the collection and processing (by us) of your personal data requires your consent for each purpose. The Customer Support department has IT resources to manage requests for information more easily. In accordance with the “Informatique et Libertés” law of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access and rectify information concerning you, which you can exercise by contacting REAL FUSIO – Customer Support Service – 9 boulevard Henri Ziegler – 31705 Blagnac. You can also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of data concerning you..

INDUSTRIALIZE YOUR DIGITAL DATA

3D platform for accessing all manufacturer business data via a digital mockup. 3D Juump Infinite offers collaborative tools for visualization, research, analysis and authoring that interface with the source data.

*Free Full version for 14 days

ARE YOU CONCERNED that...

• Communication between your departments is too compartmentalized?

• Redundant tasks are wasting your time?

• Access to information is too complicated?

• Decision-making is not fast enough?

• Departments don’t always speak the same language?

• End-to-End traceability is too complex?

3D Juump Infinite is a 3D focused research and access portal to all of the company’s digital information (engineering, manufacturing, maintenance, support, quality check, tests, documentation, training…). It connects to the information systems in order to contextualize business data via a complete and up-to-date Digital Mock Up.
Authorized persons can access the portal from a standard computer regardless of the volume and complexity of the data to be processed.

Thanks to its intuitive user interface, 3D Juump Infinite can be used by all departments throughout the company, breaking down barriers and making information easier to access.

Employees can rely on one common language: 3D.

+ 400 GB

NATIVE CAD DATA

+ 13 million

GEOMETRIC INSTANCES

+ 194 billion

TRIANGLES 

+ 38 million

METADATA VALUES

+ 3 million

3D ANNOTATIONS

Data are provided for information and dependent on the customer environnement (information system, devices…). Non-Contractual information.

A COLLABORATIVE TOOL ACCESSIBLE TO ALL DEPARTMENTS OF THE COMPANY

With 3D Juump Infinite, people can access the company’s digital information directly from the digital model, on their own computer, and independently of their department. They no longer waste time finding the holder of the information they’re interested in. They can exchange directly with other members of the company. Redundancy of tasks is thus eliminated and the risk of error minimized. Collaboration between departments is easier and more secure.

DIGITAL CONTINUITY FOR THE ENTIRE PRODUCT LIFE CYCLE

All digital product information is accessible via the 3D platform throughout the production cycle. Information can be updated as the project progresses, providing a global vision of the product and its advancement. 3D Juump Infinite goes even further, meeting industrial “End-to-End” expectations by following the product throughout its life cycle.

NO NEED TO RETHINK EXISTING PROCESSES AND TOOLS

Current work processes are not modified. Indeed, they are improved thanks to a new collaborative platform that optimizes the existing system by interfacing with the company’s existing software and tools.

WHAT 3D JUUMP INFINITE can do for you:

Thanks to AKKA Technologies and Replicair for allowing us to create our use case illustrations from their digital model.

DATA ACCESS

Search for company information directly using visual access to data. Access parts repositories quickly.

WORK / OPERATING PROCEDURES

Create work procedures or information records directly with configured and updated data.

QUALITY REPORTING

Perform your “live” checks with the product and upload your annotations directly to the configured and updated digital mock-up.

DATA SHARING

Provide inputs to third-party platforms (training, techdata, virtual reality, augmented reality…) while maintaining data traceability.

VISUAL MANAGEMENT

Promote the exchange of information between project stakeholders by producing easily understandable visual aids. Their contents evolve automatically when the source data is updated.

CONTEXTUAL REQUESTS

Define your needs on the digital mockup visually and automate the generation of queries for your information systems (PDM, PLM…).

FaST DECISION MAKING

Get direct access to reference documents such as the “stress” cases for specific parts and environments.
Determine the action to be taken in the event of an incident.

SPARE PARTS CATALOG

Produce and manage spare parts catalogs directly from the digital mockup.

Scroll to Top
request a demo of 3D juump Infinite

In the context of the new European regulation on the protection of personal data, the collection and processing (by us) of your personal data requires your consent for each purpose. The Customer Support department has IT resources to manage requests for information more easily. In accordance with the “Informatique et Libertés” law of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access and rectify information concerning you, which you can exercise by contacting REAL FUSIO – Customer Support Service – 9 boulevard Henri Ziegler – 31705 Blagnac. You can also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of data concerning you..

Ask a question about 3D juump Infinite

In the context of the new European regulation on the protection of personal data, the collection and processing (by us) of your personal data requires your consent for each purpose. The Customer Support department has IT resources to manage requests for information more easily. In accordance with the “Informatique et Libertés” law of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access and rectify information concerning you, which you can exercise by contacting REAL FUSIO – Customer Support Service – 9 boulevard Henri Ziegler – 31705 Blagnac. You can also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of data concerning you..

Thanks for you request.

You will receive the link by email in a minute.

If you don’t receive the link within 5 minutes, check your spam, or promotions folder. If it’s not there, contact us.

thanks for sharing your thoughts

did you get our latest info?

subscribe to our newsletter

Contact Helpdesk
Please fill in this form and send us your thoughts. We will get in touch with you in a minute.

In the context of the new European regulation on the protection of personal data, the collection and processing (by us) of your personal data requires your consent for each purpose. The Customer Support department has IT resources to manage requests for information more easily. In accordance with the “Informatique et Libertés” law of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access and rectify information concerning you, which you can exercise by contacting REAL FUSIO – Customer Support Service – 9 boulevard Henri Ziegler – 31705 Blagnac. You can also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of data concerning you..